EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Bud Mishra
New York University

Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

William Casey
Carnegie Mellon University

Yang Cai
Carnegie Mellon University

Jun Suzuki
University of Massachusetts, Boston

Eric Hatleback
University of Pittsburgh

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Bilal Khan
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Workshops Chair

Aftab Ahmad
The City University of New York, USA

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Mohammad Upal Mahfuz
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay, Green Bay

Publications Chair

Adriana Compagnoni
Stevens Institute of Technology

Local Chair

Linda Canon
Carnegie Mellon University

Web Chair

Tadashi Nakano
Osaka University

Conference Manager

Andrea Piekova


EAI Institutional Members